Our Team

Our team works closely with contractors and end users to create bespoke solutions for their projects, drawing on long-standing design and manufacturing expertise, and high class production capabilities.

The ExMesh™ team are:

George Hutchinson, Product Manager

Email: george.hutchinson@exmesh.co.uk

Tel: 01429 801953/ 07713 389489

Mick Wilkinson, Technical and Estimating

Email: mick.wilkinson@exmesh.co.uk

Tel: 01429 801911

Kate Harvey, Internal Sales

Email: kate.harvey@exmesh.co.uk

Tel: 01429 801904

Stuart Robertson, Scotland and Northern Ireland Territory Manager

Email: stuart.robertson@exmesh.co.uk

Tel: 07566 216922

Damian Ferris-Eamer, Northern Territory Manager

Email: damian.ferris@exmesh.co.uk

Tel: 07807 123714

Carl HeathcoteMidlands Territory Manager

Email: carl.heathcote@exmesh.co.uk

Tel: 07581 206267

Jason Curtis, Southern Territory Manager

Email: jason.curtis@exmesh.co.uk

Tel: 07889 706456